Leadership Team


Dave McKenna

Dave is an ordained Elder at GFC and is serving as Council Chair


Lloyd Johnstone

Lloyd is an ordained Elder at GFC and is serving as Council Vice-Chair


Eric Angus Whyte

Eric is serving as Council Worship Lead and as Youth and College & Career Lead


Norm Hubbert
Norm is serving as Council Secretary


Dianne Friesen

Dianne is serving as Council Local Ministries Lead


Kristine Hubbert

Kristine is serving as Council Hospitality Lead


Andrew Suh

Andrew is serving as Council Missions Lead

King's Kids / Sunday School

Lead by Ian MacLeod, Diane MacLeod, Lili Vallie, & Brenda Ferguson-Davis


Audio/Visual Team

Lead by Stewart Johnstone, Andrew Suh, & Eric Angus Whyte


Shelter Crew

Lead Lloyd Johnstone, Stewart Johnstone, & Sandy MacLeod





“Two are better than one, because they have a good reward for their toil. For if they fall, one will lift up his fellow. But woe to him who is alone when he falls and has not another to lift him up!” – ECCL. 4:9-10


Sunday Morning Worship Service

10:30 a.m.  3 Meadowbrook Dr.,  Sydney Mines, NS

3 Meadowbrook Dr., Sydney Mines, NS B1V 0A3 | Tel: 902 736 0262  gracefellowshipsm@gmail.com 

Grace Fellowship Church

Making Disciples Who Make a Difference